Borden Village Pre-school

  Information

Opening Times

Monday – Friday

Full Day

8.50 – 2.50

Am session

8.50 – 11.50

Pm session

11.50 – 2.50

Holiday Dates (SETTING WILL BE CLOSED)

    • Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020 INSET DAYS

    • Thursday 1st April 2021 INSET DAY

    • Monday 3rd May BANK HOLIDAY

    • Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st July 2021 INSET DAYS

Fees

We are open for 38 weeks per year, closing Bank Holidays.  Our fees do not include any outings as these are in addition to our usual session activities.

 

FEES:  Fees are payable termly. Fees are reviewed annually each year or in the event of any changes to the Code of Practice.  Any changes to current rates will be advised in writing, at least one term in advance.

 

2-year-olds until the term after their third birthday

3 and 4-year old’s

Full Day

£30.00

£26.00

Morning Session

£15.00

£13.00

Afternoon Session

£15.00

£13.00

Food

We will provide your child with a healthy snack and drinks throughout their session.  However, we do not provide lunch and therefore, if your child attends a full day session, they will need to bring a healthy packed lunch with them please!

 

We are a nut and seed free setting and we ask that no sweets or chocolate are in your child’s lunch box.

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Term Date Remark
Term 1 (7 weeks 2 days)
Wednesday, 1st September 2021
Inset Day/Settle Session
Thursday, 2nd September 2021
First day of pre-school
Friday, 15th October 2021
Closed Staff Training
Friday, 22nd October 2021
Last day of school
Term 2 (7 weeks)
Monday, 1st November 2021
Back to school
Friday, 17th December 2021
Last day of school
Term 3 (5 weeks 4 days)
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Back to school
Friday, 11th February 2022
Last day of school
Term 4 (6 weeks)
Monday, 21st February 2022
Back to school
Friday, 1st April 2022
Last day of school
Term 5 (5 weeks 3 days)
Monday, 18th April 2022
Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 19th April 2022
Back to school
Friday, 27th May 2022
Last day of school
Term 6 (6 weeks 3 days)
Monday, 6th June 2022
Back to school
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
Last day of school
Thursday, 21st & Friday, 22nd July 2022
INSET DAYS NO PRESCHOOL

NB:Inset days can be change at the managers and board of Directors discretion for training purposes.

© Copyright Borden Village Preschool – School Lane, Borden, Sittingbourne Kent ME9 8JL Hosted by www.nurseryweb.co.uk (FootfallCam Company)

Borden Village Preschool parent login